I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

7 Weeks

7 weeks

I am: 7 weeks, 1 day

Weight gain: About 3 lbs.

Belly button status: In

Cravings/Aversions: Yesterday I forgot the olives and it was like torture to not have any.

Miscellanea: Still tired, taking naps.  New prenatal vitamins aren’t horse pills and haven’t made me sick… yet.

Baby’s size:  13 – 18 mm

Development:  Knee and ankle locations are shown as indentations, semicircular canals are beginning to form inside the inner ear, toenails are forming!

 BabyFruit Ticker

Comments on: "7 Weeks" (2)

  1. I love these updates…..the size of a blueberry huh?….interesting…lol….can't wait til…"she" gets here

  2. Awesome, and I love the new badge… You looka beautiful, mama!I agree with Gen, 'she' is definitely eagerly awaited 🙂

Comments are closed.