I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

It’s Simply Fabulous!

Happy Thursday!

As you can see, I found a simply fabulous template!  It’s semi-Autumn in nature.  At least it has some fall like colors!

Lena from Simply Fabulous Blogger Templates has free templates that really are fabulous.  Plus her family is on a mission of adoption and she has some very inexpensive Premades for a Purpose.  She also has premades on Etsy, which is where I found my “Itty Bitty Birdie” template!  I’m diggin’ it.  The only issue is that the main body area is smaller so images in some of my older posts may be too large and overlap into the sidebar.

It’s pretty awesome that the weather here has turned towards Fall.  I’ve had all the windows open for several days.  It’s become chilly in the mornings to the point that I’ve had to go ahead and dig out some sweatshirts.  Love, love, love this weather!  I’ve even started to see the leaves ever so slowly beginning to change colors.  I’m getting ahead of myself, but I have the sudden urge to bake a turkey and some pumpkin pie.  Am I alone in thinking it’s time to start baking those favorite Fall meals?

