I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

It gets no love…

The Autumn/Fall layout/background just really wasn’t getting any love from me right now.  I’m wasn’t liking it.  I’m on a mission.  A mission to find inexpensive and right for me blog layouts.  I love my Cinnamon Girl Studio (simple photography) layout, but it seems to be more of a spring-y or summer look to me.  Plus you guys know me well enough by now to know that I’m always looking to change things up around here.  Maybe I should just change the background image to reflect the changing of the season?  I think I may go with that option.

If anyone has a layout design website or blog  I’m open to check them all out so send ’em in!  Quick before I have a cardiac infarction!!!

