I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Hosted by Keely

Q:
1. If you could host a Reality TV show, which one would it be?
2. Do you put your seatbelt on before or after you start the car?
3. Shave or hair removal cream?
4. What’s your favorite feature in a house?
5. What is your favorite “Fall” scent?
6. What tv show are you looking forward to seeing the most this Fall??
7. Personal Shopper or Personal Chef?
8. What is the first word that comes to mind when you think of “Fall”?

1. If you could host a Reality TV show, which one would it be?
-Survivor or the Amazing Race simply because of the places I’d get to travel to.

2.  Do you put your seatbelt on before or after you start the car?
-I tend to put it on after I start the car, but I always wear it!

3.  Shave or hair removal cream?
-I shave, much as I hate to.  I’ve done the removal creams before, I’m not a fan.

4.  What’s your favorite feature in a house?
-The kitchen.  I think the kitchen is the heart of the home.

5.  What is your favorite “Fall” scent?
-All of them.  Crisp air, fallen leaves, warm apple pie…. ahhhhh!

6.  What TV show are you looking forward to seeing the most this Fall?
-Fringe and Monday Night Football

7.  Personal shopper or personal chef?
-Duh… chef!

8.  What is the first word that comes to mind when you think of “Fall”?
-Favorite.  Autumn is my favorite season.

Join in and link up at Mannland5 to get to know fellow bloggers.

