I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Getting to know YOU

Joining in on “Getting To Know You” this week…
To play, copy the questions and answer them. Then go visit MannLand5 and link up so other bloggers can visit and “get to know you.”

1. What kind of athlete has the hottest body?
I have always loved football players, but after seeing some of those hunks at the World Cup… I’m not sure who to pick!

2. Are you a planner or a procrastinator?
Procrastinator!  I do make to-do lists, but then end up not doing them.

3. Diet or regular (soda)?
I try to stay away from them altogether, but if I do drink soda it has to be regular.

4. What’s your one “must have” for Fall?
New hair color!

5. What’s your favorite fast food restaurant?
My favorite place to eat fast food has to be Sonic.  They have the best selection of shakes and you can get whatever you want from their menu any time of day.

6. What do you think is the sexiest profession for a guy?
Hmmm…  definitely not the suit wearing type…

7. Did you wear braces?
Not currently, but I need them.

8. Would you rather have a guy that’s super sexy or kind?
If you aren’t kind, that’s not sexy so….

Comments on: "Getting to Know You – August 16th" (1)

  1. Cool answers. I like how you don't actually really answer them yet I still get a sense about you!!!

Comments are closed.