I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Walking on Sunshine

The Coffee Lovin’ Mom, Amy, gave me an award!  Isn’t she super sweet for doing so? I think so!  I may be biased though because it’s my very first award so that makes it ever so speshul!

Da Rules about this award:

The Sunshine Award is awarded to bloggers whose positivity and creativity inspire others in the blogging world.

REALLY?! I’m so honored. I try to be as positive and creative as I can, but I sometimes feel lacking in both categories.  This gives me new found incentive to be more active in my own positivity and creativeness!

Da rest of Da Rules:

*Put the logo on your blog and/or within your post.
*Pass the award on to twelve bloggers.
*Link to the nominees within your post.
*Let them know they received this award by commenting on their blog.
*Share the love and the link to the person from whom you received this award.

And the nominees are….

  1. A Beautiful Mess
  2. Sailor & Company
  3. Be Yourself
  4. Journey Wildly
  5. Mila’s Daydreams
  6. Tongue -N- Cheeky
  7. Rubi Slippers
  8. Lolly Chops
  9. eighteen25
  10. Strawberry Cake
  11. 5371 Miles Away
  12. Things I Can’t Say
Comments on: "Walking on Sunshine" (6)

  1. congrats on your first award! How fun!

  2. congratulations !!!!

  3. Congrats on your first award and THANKS for giving me one too!Big HUGS sweet pea!Lolly

  4. Congrats!And thanks! 🙂

  5. Thanks! Erin gave me this award a couple of days ago, and I was tagging you in it, haha! Guess you beat me to it! :)I'm posting mine next week, and will have to mention you also passed it along to me 🙂 Must be my lucky week 🙂

  6. Congrats on the award. I'm just getting around to catching up from my trip. Sorry for the lateness in accepting. But THANK YOU!! It means so much and I'll put it in my trophy case when I have a minute. Lovin your blog!!

Comments are closed.