I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Archive for August 5, 2010

Walking on Sunshine

The Coffee Lovin’ Mom, Amy, gave me an award!  Isn’t she super sweet for doing so? I think so!  I may be biased though because it’s my very first award so that makes it ever so speshul!

Da Rules about this award:

The Sunshine Award is awarded to bloggers whose positivity and creativity inspire others in the blogging world.

REALLY?! I’m so honored. I try to be as positive and creative as I can, but I sometimes feel lacking in both categories.  This gives me new found incentive to be more active in my own positivity and creativeness!

Da rest of Da Rules:

*Put the logo on your blog and/or within your post.
*Pass the award on to twelve bloggers.
*Link to the nominees within your post.
*Let them know they received this award by commenting on their blog.
*Share the love and the link to the person from whom you received this award.

And the nominees are….

  1. A Beautiful Mess
  2. Sailor & Company
  3. Be Yourself
  4. Journey Wildly
  5. Mila’s Daydreams
  6. Tongue -N- Cheeky
  7. Rubi Slippers
  8. Lolly Chops
  9. eighteen25
  10. Strawberry Cake
  11. 5371 Miles Away
  12. Things I Can’t Say
