I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Remember when I told y’all I was a winner in Paige from Some Days You Gotta Dance‘s “Christmas in July” giveaway?  I got my purse today!!  Look at this cute stamp on the box!

I won a $20 credit to the Sugar Owl Design Etsy shop.  She has some of the cutest things!  My first choice was a brown purse with a pink bird and poppy flower.

After I let Carmelle know, she pointed out that she was having a “Christmas in July” sale of her own (7/16-7/31).  So I jumped on over to her shop to check it out.  I found a great tote for when I need more room!

Make sure to go by and visit her shop!  She has birthday banners, count down chains, beautiful flower pins, and awesome hair bands.  Click here to visit her shop.

