I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Thanks to Gigi at Kludgymom

I’ve seen a few Friday Flip Offs at A Beautiful Mess, but have never participated in one.  This week I’m feeling the need to vent a bit so I’m going to give it a go!

To the trash company who picks up our trash whenever they feel like it instead of when they are supposed to…

To my laundry that I swear multiplies while I sleep at night…

To the flooding that happened two months ago that is still ruining all fun I would like to have with my family at Barren River Lake…

To certain people (who have to remain nameless because I don’t want to deal with their drama) that can sometimes be real arseholes…

To the arthritis that has taken up residence in my ankle and one stinkin’ finger…  I am 31 years old!  Couldn’t you have waiting until I was a little older?

FLIP OFF!!!

Guess what?  It’s your turn!  Participate in the blog hop and vent your Friday Flip Offs!  Don’t forget to visit the other blogs!