I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Wordless Wednesday

Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday" (6)

  1. Pretty! Are these by your back steps? Or, the front porch?

  2. By the back steps. Of all the flowers that I planted, these are the only ones that grew!

  3. Peonies right? Mine were just getting ready to bloom and we got a hail storm…… they dont look so pretty now. Great pictures!

  4. Gorgeous shots. My flowers have aphids 😦 I have to treat them. They are very sad right now.

  5. Beautiful shots! Thanks so much for stopping by and linking your WW post up over at my place. Have a fabulous weekend.Kristi, Live and Love…Out Loud@TweetingMama

  6. What beautiful photos!! Thanks for stopping by on my SITS day. Have a great week!

Comments are closed.