I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Vlog 3.8


UPDATE:  Unfortunately, Mr. Walker’s Twitter account is no longer active.  So… oh well on that one.  At least we can still check out his awesomeness in photos, right?

Comments on: "Vlog 3.8" (1)

  1. You are just so darn tootin’ cute! And, I don’t know how you do all the slideshows, pictures, texts that you do on these videos, but you have to tell me the secret so that I may takes it from you, Master…

    Smeegel likes to takes it from you.

    I don’t know how to spell Smeegel. Is it Smiegel? Smeegil?

    Okay, love Shanty Hollow. You know, it was cold the day we went too. And, poor Beck, stepped in the water. That had to suck.

    I wrote about Sandy on my blog today. YOU KNOW WHY.

Comments are closed.