I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Vlog 3.5

Comments on: "Vlog 3.5" (4)

  1. just made a note to watch this when i get home..

    stinking work filter 😦

  2. I love it!!!!!!

  3. LIES!! I am not a better writer than you, I am more long-winded, both in speech & in text, than you! 🙂

    Thank you for the plug! Will do a little promotin’ at JW this week, for your new items! By the way, I LOVE the new layout and the font! This looks more like you than any I’ve seen! Cool beans!

  4. “I can not tell a lie” a la ol’ Abe Lincoln…

    You are welcome for the plug! Though you didn’t have to thank me. I’m so glad you’re diggin’ the layout too! I wanted something more spring-y. I did the font myself. I got it from Fonts for Peas.

Comments are closed.