I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Music from my Library

In keeping with the theme of the week, which seems to be videos or photos, here’s a song from my library. Enjoy.

This is a remix for the show “Supernatural”, but the original is by Ralph Stanley.

Comments on: "Music from my Library" (4)

  1. I love that show !!! no wonder it’s about ghosties

  2. Hi Christine,
    Thanks for the nice comment you left on my blog. Gonna catch up on your blog now.
    Much Peace 🙂

  3. Was spookier when there were singing in O Brother! Where Art Thou…

    Still, this version makes the hair stand up on my neck…and arms, and legs…

  4. my friend absolutely loves that show.

    i need to give it a try.

Comments are closed.