I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

I Be Random

I would like to bypass the rest of Winter, skip right through Spring, and head straight for Summer! I found this awesome dress yesterday for about $15. Sexy, no? =) Ok, well…maybe not, but I lurve this dress. It’s so comfy.

We also found a throwback video game, Killer Instinct, that makes me feel like a kid again.  So what if it’s slightly violent…  Not to mention, I couldn’t resist buying the new Super Mario Bros. Wii.  Let’s face it, you really can’t get better than Super Mario Bros.  This version allows up to 4 players so it’s a perfect way to play games with the whole family.

We are going car shopping today.  I’ve never been car shopping.  Today we wake up and there is about 4″ of snow on the ground.  Perfect weather for test driving cars, no?  More details on that later.

I tried ALL DAY LONG to upload a video to YouTube and/or Vimeo yesterday.  And nada…nothing… still no video.  When I can eventually get it posted, I’ll have my first ever video blog post!!  Stay tuned!

Comments on: "I Be Random" (3)

  1. You look mah-veh-lous, like a pretty little gypsy/boho/hippie girl! I lurve it too!

    Well, Neil was right, I would love to wear that! And, you TOTALLY could have picked one up for me, cause you know I’m good for at least fifteen dollars worth of extended credit…. Seriously, if you go back and they have more, buy me one, and I’ll just send you the chedda…

  2. DAMN.. I was totally going to say the same thing… so now I will just ask WHERE you got that maavelllouuuss dress…. cuz I want one too…. if we ever make it on our fabulous trip- we should all wear it….
    And ain’t that Super mario Bro Wii game tha bomb??????

  3. LOL! I got it at Rugged Warehouse in BG.

Comments are closed.