I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

First Ever Video Blog Post

Two blog post in one day?!?! That’s right! Feel the love!

Make sure to visit Beth over at 
Comments on: "First Ever Video Blog Post" (3)

  1. I LOVE YOU SO FREAKIN MUCH! I about cried getting to see you in person! Okay, I have to figure out how to do this myself!

    You sound so much more southern in this video than you do in real life! I have to tell you that! I love it.

    By the way, when you pointed down for the link, I expected to see Chris come bounding out and make some sort of joke about what’s really down there!

  2. Holy SOUTHERN ACCENT BATMAN!!

    Nice news about the car!! WOO-HOO!!

    Does Cam sound like you?? CAM??!! Hello-where’s your v blog!! 🙂

  3. Mrs. Hall – I had NO idea that I sounded so “kuntree” when I spoke!! Cam called me and said that it totally doesn’t sound like me for real, but I don’t know… I mean I was just talking so… =) And I said the same thing too about Cam doing one and think she’s going to give it a try… *fingers crossed*

Comments are closed.