I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

$2.50!!!!

Yesterday seemed like the longest day. Today has seemed like the shortest.  I made some new templates for the Etsy shop this morning.

Three new Valentine’s Day printable cards are available for only $2.50 each!  Can’t beat that, huh?  I managed to get caught up with a little DVR too!  The day didn’t start out very productive, but has progressed fairly well.

On a semi-good note…  I got the car to start this morning.  I didn’t let it run too long though because it had nearly no oil.  Most of what was in it is in the parking lot next door.  I won’t say that it’s a good thing though because 1) I’d a like to get a new car and 2) obviously, all that oil had to come out somewhere.  It looks like sometime this weekend, the ever handy husband gets to do a little shade tree mechanic-ing.  Wish him luck… or maybe not because of my #1…

