I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Construction

Yes, once again my blog is all jacked up.  I can’t help myself.  I know I should find a layout/design and stick with it.  I know I should, but I just can’t.  It’s just my nature to be distracted! *insert cheesy grin*

UPDATE!! 11:58AM – Three hours later and I’ve done it!  New navigation bar at the top, new navigation images for newer and older posts at the bottom, same old header because I don’t know what to do with it just yet… Viola’! 

I’m trying to tweak this simple layout that is a Blogger basic.  Cam turned me on to it.  That’s why she’s my friend.  What she likes, I like.  What she doesn’t like, I don’t like.  Except for music and movies, those are complete opposites, but we aren’t going to count those.  Anyway…  It’s a simple layout without sidebars.  I kind of like that. (for now)  I either overload or under-load the sidebar.  It’s always been an issue.  I’m still working on getting a new header image and some navigation buttons.  I got so fed up with it last night that I had to walk away.  So I watched some American Idol and now I’m singing about pants being on the ground.

