I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Here We Go Again…

Here I go again.  Gonna hit you guys up with a new blog address, but it’s not that bad.  I swear!!!  All you have to do is change one word.  The new address is…. drum roll please…….

Yep, I know.  I’ve done it again.  This time I promise to stay put.  I’ve been toying around with the new one for a while now and I finally figured out a few things that were bothering me about it.  I can put all my info in one spot with this blog.  That’s the joy of having static pages for me to mess with.  I can have a page for the Etsy, a page for my blog roll links, etc.  I love it!  Plus there is the always awesome threadable comments!

Head over there, check it out, and then let me know your opinion.

