I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Little Less to Say

Short post today!

It’s Neil’s 10th birthday. I seriously considered letting him bypass school this morning, but I reconsidered and sent him in. Mainly because today is also report card day at the school. Bad coincidence for him that his birthday would also be report card day.

Dad and I are going to go run around town a little today and see what we can find to get into. I promise to get back to regular posting next week!

Comments on: "Little Less to Say" (2)

  1. Hi, I stopped by and fell in love with your blog, I'll be back for more šŸ™‚

  2. I'm so glad you stopped by! I'm usually more active with the postings on here, but this week my father was in town so I tried to stay away from the computer. Thanks so much for your comment!

Comments are closed.