I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Got Some!

Remember me telling you yesterday about how I needed some sun? I finally got just a tiny break in the clouds Monday afternoon (after I’d already written yesterday’s post). I ran outside with my camera and newly made jewelry. Literally, I ran. I ended up with a window of about 10 minutes of sunshine before more clouds moved in.

Is it bad that I am just hoping to sell enough on my own Etsy shop to buy something at either (or both) the Blacklilypie or Blackforestcake Etsy shops? I love her stuff! This lady’s art is pretty awesome too. There are so many talented people out there!

Here’s some images of what’s new…

Now I’m just waiting on the postman to bring me some supplies. More glass tiles. More stuff to make those pendants. My fingers are itching to get started on making some new stuff. It’s the classic hurry up and wait situation.

