I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

41. I am a leader in my daughter’s Girl Scout troop. Technically, I’m called the troop coordinator.

42. I worked at the Wal-Mart jewelry counter for 5 years. When I started I knew nothing about jewelry, by the time I left I knew that people were paying way too much for their jewelry at “big name” stores.

43. I have sporadic OCD. All my paper money MUST BE facing the same direction, all my Girl Scout paperwork has to be neatly organized, etc…
Read More…
44. I secretly like Taylor Swift and Miley Cyrus… Yes, I’m a dork.

45. My husband and I once drove to Chicago and back in one day. It was a long trip.

46. I’m 5′ 1″ tall. I hate being short. Nothing ever fits correctly.

47. I have 5 siblings. All brothers. Three are my dad’s sons, two are my mom’s sons. I’m the youngest.

48. Nearly my entire family lives in Florida. Only my mother, my aunt, and one brother live outside of that state.

49. I do not own a single credit card.

50. Wow! I made it to fifty! What else do you want to know?

 

*All images were found using Google images search.  I’ve left the links to the images so the proper parties can be acknowledged.  Simply mouse over images to see sources in the bottom left hand corner of your browser window.

Comments on: "Stuff You Did Not Know & Some Stuff You Might Have Known" (2)

  1. Sorry, but I got stuck on that picture of the ring set!

  2. And what a SUPER TERRIFFIC Troop coordinator you are!! And yes, you are a dork for liking those two girls. (I like Taylor Swift too :0).) However, if you had heard some of the T.S. songs at the karaoke fest last weekend- you would be seriously contemplating hating her…. LOL

Comments are closed.