I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

New Stuff

Welcome September! Welcome Fall! I can’t believe we are already in the month of September. This has been the fastest Summer that I can remember. I feel like I blinked and it was over.

It’s a new month so I’m going to take this opportunity to try my hand at something new. An online store. I gave it a go not too long ago, my mom and I, but it didn’t work very well for us. I’m not giving up though.

I also have an Etsy shop. Right now I only have a few items for sale there as I’ve just not had the time to re-list some of the items. I received an invitation to participate in the Warren County Homemakers Association “Bizarre Bazaar” in November. Stay tuned for some adventures in crafting for that on here.

So that’s the start to my September… wish me lots of luck!

Comments on: "New Stuff" (1)

  1. I love, love, love this background! Of course, I don't know how the on-line store thing works, but I wish you lots of luck. BTW, Miss Stubbins is outside having kittens right at this moment, so if you want to give a free kitten with every purchase…just kidding!

Comments are closed.