I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Question….

How do astronauts prepare Chinese food???

Read More…
They us a “space wok”.

Ha, ha, ha, ha… that’s all I got.

Oh, by the way, I’ll be changing the blog background next week or over the weekend. I haven’t really decided yet.

Comments on: "Question…." (4)

  1. You're funny.And, this time…I waited and waited and waited, and then it said 'Done' and then I clicked again, and waited and waited and waited until it said 'Done' again. When I clicked the third time, it expanded the post. I'm not crazy. This is really happening.By the way…Space wok!Aha ha ha ha ha!

  2. Cam – Dang it! I hope this isn't an issue for everyone. I really like the expandable posting!!

  3. You're such a nut! So far, so good, with the expandable posting on my end. I don't know what that other girl's problem is. Hahahaha!

Comments are closed.