I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

31.  My parents grew up and lived many years in Florida, but saw fit to move to Kentucky and have me…  I still don’t understand this.

Read More…
32.  There is a chicken farm about three tenths of a mile from my house.

33.  I live next door to a church and across the road from a cemetery.

34.  I don’t attend church because I have too many questions.

35.  I worry about flooding as we live in a “bend” of the Green River.  It’s on three sides of us.  About a mile away.

36.  I used to bite my fingernails.  I quit doing it, but sometimes catch myself doing it again.

37.  I love photography. I’ve been interested in it for years. I hope to one day buy a much more professional looking camera compared to the little Kodak EasyShare C875 I am currently using. A girl can hope, right?

38.  My printer is out of ink. EDIT: Not anymore!

39.  I try to keep a journal, but am really bad at it.

40.  Tylenol doesn’t work for me.  I have to take Advil.  It’s the only thing I’ve found that will get rid of my headaches.

*All images were found using Google images search.  I’ve left the links to the images so the proper parties can be acknowledged.  Simply mouse over images to see sources in the bottom left hand corner of your browser window.

Comments on: "Stuff You Did Not Know & Some Stuff That You Might Have Known" (4)

  1. Please continue to do this! I love learning more about you, probably cause you're an interesting person.

  2. we didn't move to Kentucky just to have you, at the time we wanted to get away from the chaos in Florida…..lol

  3. Okay, it's offical…This is the third day that I have clicked to expand your post, and I had to click it THREE times to get it to show. It might not be the same for others, but if it happened to me, it might happen to a new reader too! Just letting you know, gurfrien…

  4. Cam – Did you wait for the page to load fully? I run into that sometimes when I don't let the page fully load up. Thanks for letting me know though!

Comments are closed.