I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Keeper?

What do you think?  Like the new layout?  Three columns good?

Cam had told me about Leelou Blogs before, but I was discouraged because you have to delete all of your HTML and paste their code.  As it turns out, it was simple and I only lost two of my “widgets”.  I highly recommend giving them a try it you are wanting to change up the look of your blog.  I did download a copy of my HTML first though.  You know, just in case!

I will now attempt to keep this layout until at least Fall.  I might try to stick it out until Halloween.  We’ll just have to wait and see.

Leelou Blogs

Comments on: "Keeper?" (3)

  1. I LURVE it!This was the one I considered for awhile!!!We are such Peas and Carrots! haha!A keeper!

  2. I did a little tweaking on it… like making the dotted borders a little bit bigger. I really liked how easy it was to do! Thanks for the link!

  3. I like this layout it is cute I might have to go searching for me one now. =P Its cute its a keeper!

Comments are closed.