I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Home Sweet Home!

We finally made it back home! Usually the trip home is quicker, but this one seemed to take forever! Although the kids gave me (and everyone else!) a headache every day we were there, I had a great time. I can’t believe that it was over so quickly.

I think I took about 400 pictures while we visiting and I can’t wait to post some to show everyone. It’s going to take forever to resize and color correct them all, but I’ll get it done!

Cam, Berg, Dyl, and Ash, you guys were the best hostesses and hosts EVER! I can’t wait for you all to come stay with us. Thanks so much for being the best friends that you all are!

P.S. I’m doing away with the comment form that I have been using. I love that you can “reply” to comments with it, but that’s about the only thing I like about it. In getting rid of it, all of your previous comments will disappear. I DID NOT erase your comments! In fact, I want you to comment more, more, more! I hope this makes it easier for everyone to leave me their thoughts!

P.S.S. Cam – the first thing I did when I got home was light my Fizzy Pop! Well, actually the first thing I did was go pee and then I lit my Fizzy Pop! Just so’s you know.

Comments on: "Home Sweet Home!" (2)

  1. Welcome home…..Waiting to see the pictures..

  2. I am glad to hear the trip was good and glad to hear that you made it home safely!

Comments are closed.