I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Me: Hey Kaia, why don’t you try to hit yourself in the head with one of those balloons?
Kaia: OK!!

There was a slight miss with the balloon…

Me: Stand together and pretend to like each other.
Them: Fine.

Five seconds later = screaming, yelling, pushing, shoving, crying…etc, etc…

Comments on: "Picture Perfect (Sort Of…)" (2)

  1. Did Kaia ever get the balloon on her head? That was so cute and funny! At least your kids will stop for a few seconds so you can actually get a picture of them not fighting or horsing around! You know my kids.

  2. Oh muh goodness…look how much they have grown!This photo really shows it, Kaia's face is different, she is changing so much!So, is this that photo from that program you downloaded? Will you tell me again where to find it, send me an email, please!!!!Pretty please!

Comments are closed.