I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

{Love Thursday}

I started looking for hearts everywhere.
A hosta in my yard.

Visit Chookooloonks blog for more {Love Thursday}!

Comments on: "{Love Thursday}" (5)

  1. Beautiful! I love how some of the hearts look a little nibbled on the side…like someone just couldn't resist. ;)Happy Love Thursday!

  2. Great picture! I love hostas. I've got the perfect place for them here, underneath these big, old trees. So nice of them to be shaped like hearts, don't you think?

  3. Very pretty! Wouldn't it be wonderful if everyone in the world took some time everyday to look for hearts?Happy Love Thursday!

  4. your black and white really accentuates the texture in these "heart" leaves ~ hope your day was happy!…elk

  5. I don't think I've seen hostas before. They're lovely hearts 🙂

Comments are closed.