I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Dear Cam

Dear Cam,

I lied when I said I hadn’t found any old pictures of you.

Love, Christine

P.S.
I found this picture of me too…if it makes any difference at all to the beating you are going to give me…

*****************************************************
TOMORROW’S QUESTION IS…
What is your favorite book? Why?

Write a post tomorrow stating your favorite book and why it is your favorite. Come back here leave a comment then put a link to your post (not your whole blog) with Mr. Linky. Visit others blogs and comment them too!!

Comments on: "Dear Cam" (1)

  1. Like the fro wasn't bad enough with a shadow behind it to give it a few extra inches…and I knew you were lying!I was just hoping you would go easy on me…I'm gonna shave off one of your eyebrows when you get here in July.You've been warned.

Comments are closed.