I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Starting next week I’m going to have…

“Think About This Tuesday”

Every Monday evening I will post the question for Tuesday’s post.  Then I want you to answer that question with the who, what, when, where, and how’s in a post on your own blog on Tuesday! 

I’m going to add Mr. Linky so you can link back to your own blog.  I’m just starting to figure out how to use Mr. Linky so bare with me if I’m not doing it right.  Remember to visit all the other blogs and read (and don’t forget to comment!!!  We love comments!!) what others have to say about the question of the week!!

Comments on: "Think About This Tuesday" (2)

  1. Okay, I'm in!We can dooo eeet!

  2. you know me I'm always a day late on comments…..or any other thing for that matter …….

Comments are closed.