I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Hooked On…

Nothing!  Today there won’t be a Hooked On Fridays post because I’ve somehow managed to find myself helping at the school all day for their Spring Fling fundraiser!  I’m not sure how I get talked into these things, but I volunteer for a short amount of time and then end up being recruited for the entire day.  I hope everyone has a great Friday and enjoy this lovely weekend!  Well, it’s going to be lovely here anyway!!

Oh!  I can’t forget that today is Miss Eden’s very first birthday!!  Seems like only yesterday when she was born!  Can’t believe it’s already been a year!  Happy birthday Eden!

Eden & I April 25th, 2008
Eden with Mom, Panama City Beach, July 2008
Yay for firemen! April 6th, 2009
Comments on: "Hooked On…" (4)

  1. She's just too cute (if I do say so myself!!)

  2. I know it's a pain in the butt to be railroaded into things, but I'm proud of you for volunteering. As for Little Miss Eden: Awwwww! She's so cute and sweet, I could just eat her up!

  3. Yeeeahhh…totally forgot about that.Left you like three goofy messages. Hope you had fun.Maawaaahaaahaaahaaahaaa(evil laugh)

  4. That last one was me…sorry bout that.

Comments are closed.