I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Blog Party!

What are you hooked on?

Today is Friday and over at Hooked on Houses, it’s a party!!

Today I’m hooked on….

COFFEE!!!

Folgers Hazelnut to be exact. It’s very, very cold here and a normal Friday would mean “Fun Friday” with my bestest friend, Cam. Today is not normal though because it’s so cold that the car’s radiator decided to freeze up and we have no transport…. so I’m just going to sit around my house, browse the internets and drink mass quantities of coffee!

With a peppermint stick, three spoonfuls of sugar, and a dollop of whipped cream in each cup!

Check out what others are hooked on over at Hooked on Houses!

Comments on: "Blog Party!" (6)

  1. I'll have one of those, please. It's c-c-c-cold here, too.

  2. I am drinking Hazelnut coffee too. It's still Fun Friday according to our coffee mugs!! Are those Hooked on Houses people paying you? Are you getting like a nickel a post or something? Just 'joshing' ya… (A Ha Ha Ha Ha) Get it? Anyhoo, heading to HOH now!

  3. Mmm, hazelnut. And I love a little peppermint, too. Sounds good to me.P.S. Your nickel for this post is in the mail. Ha.

  4. I am too! I love hazelnut and iced coffee on a hot afternoon. It's my little treat after our homeschooling and before cooking! 🙂

  5. Sounds great to me – hazelnut is my very favorite flavored coffee. Hope you are able to stay warm! 🙂

  6. Coffee…goooood.

Comments are closed.