I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

Fun Friday Results Show…

It was Fun Friday and I forgot my camera! I know, what was I thinking… ahhhh! So… I let Cam do all the hard work. Check out our day right here.

See you next week for another installment of “The Adventures of Peas and Carrots” or “Peas and Carrots Steamed”…. da dum….da dum….

Comments on: "Fun Friday Results Show…" (4)

  1. I thought for sure you would have deployed your movie critique of Twilight. I even linked to you for it. Oh well. Sorry about that.

  2. Is that THE Rob Pattinson?

  3. I'm waiting for your movie critique as well. Glad you got to see the movie. The first book was really good.

  4. No movie critique because well, I just loved it…and I think it would be biased.Yes, it is THE Rob Pattinson although I'm not sure it that is him singing….??? I guess it is though.I loved the first book too. And the second…and the third… and so on… I hope that they continue with the rest of the films…

Comments are closed.