I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

For Jeep Chick

In regards to Jeep Chick‘s comment on the previous post…. It’s the uh… Cadillac?. I have to agree with her about the owner being extremely proud of this ride. I wish I had taken a photo of the rear of the vehicle as well, but I was too busy laughing at the parts I did see. When he rode through the crowd got strangely quit as I’m sure everyone was trying desperately to not burst into tears with all the laughter. This picture does not do it justice in the least.

To each their own, I suppose.

Comments on: "For Jeep Chick" (2)

  1. Thank you for this post…As I was reading it, mom walked by and I asked her if she knew why that car was in the parade, to which she responded, "Oh, it's just his pimp car."It's never too early in the day to hear your mom say pimp.

  2. HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA

Comments are closed.