I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

I took a bunch of pictures yesterday, but I’m only posting a few here. So here goes…

Wonderful afternoon, full of sunshine….

Road sign at county line...

While waiting for the bus, I catch up on a little reading. Oh My God! Look at how much the Arctic has melted!!!

Polar ice cap...slipping away...

There is a neighborhood “gang” that frequents the corner where I park to pick up the kids….here are just a few of the members…

What up dawg?!

Opal immediately wanted to take pictures…

Don’t take a picture of me...I’m driving!

Opal’s picture of Ruby…..Ruby’s picture of Opal

Kaia & Neil

One of the many fields out here in the boonies…

Down in the boondocks...

Ruby’s artistic photo op….her shoes!

Just some shoes...

