I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

365 Days – Day 2

Morning Mocha Cappucino!

I’m not a big “coffee” fan, but I’ll drink it as long as it has enough creamer and sugar to taste like a cappucino. This morning, however, I had a mocha vanilla cappucino for breakfast.

Grainy picture of the morning news

I have this tiny 13″ TV in my kitchen so I can watch the morning news while the kids are getting dressed and eating their breakfast. The picture sucks, but I couldn’t pass up getting a plug in for Western Kentucky University whose boys basketball team has made it to the Sweet Sixteen in the NCAA Tournament this year. Tonight they play UCLA(1). WKU is ranked 12th. That’s a big difference, but it doesn’t keep everyone from routing them on anyway!

Wal-Mart again

Another trip to Wal-Mart, for the third day in a damn row. Today I browsed the paving stones in the Garden Center. Took photos for the hubby so we can choose.

