I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific. – Lily Tomlin

But only by trial and error!
Yeah for me

I figured out how to add a link to Cameron’s, AKA “THE best friend“, blogger site. She’s always full of Shitso it will always be a good blog…… Oh My God did I just say she was full of Shit….no no no….what I meant was she is full of exciting and interesting things to talk about….. Wink wink So go check it out! And if you have any good ideas or suggestions about adoption from abroad ( and no, I don’t mean “a broad” like a woman She is a broad , I mean from over the great blue sea Row row row your boat.... ) then we, and by that I mean, Cameron, would love for helpful insights.

But in all honesty, she is on a mission with her family to find the little girl who has always been meant for them Lily .

AND……….I also figured out how to add some pictures to this here thing a ma jig, and how to rearrange the page elements. It’s amazing what a little boredom Soooo bored and booze Martini can do for a girl!

So I hope everyone has a great rest of Sunday .

